Latest articles from "The Horn Call":

The Rules of the Game(February 1, 2015)

IHS Awards and Performance Contests(February 1, 2015)

New Millenium Music for Horn(February 1, 2015)

Obituaries: Harry Shapiro (1914-2014)(February 1, 2015)

Remembrances for horn and piano(February 1, 2015)

Finger-Breathing: Intuitive and Natural Horn Biomechanics(February 1, 2015)

The Conquered Quest for brass quintet(February 1, 2015)

Publication: The Horn Call
Date published:
Language: English
PMID: 78625
ISSN: 00467928
Journal code: HRNC

Send address corrections directly to IHS Executive Secretary Heidi Vogel. Mailing lists are updated from the Executive Secretary's records approximately one month before each mailing. The following people are "lost sheep" (current IHS members who have not submitted address corrections or updates, and are no longer receiving IHS mailings): Kenji Aiba, Beth Deering, Lee Duke, Kristin Gates, David Hedgecock, Patrick Jankowski, Eric Thomas Johnson, Hervé Joulain, Furuno Jun, Patrick Kelly, Vincent Koh, Edward Leferink, Eric Lesch, Anna Marshall, Cathy Miller, Didac Monjo, Kozo Moriyama, Michiyo Okamoto, Rachel Richardson, Irit Rimon, Roberto Rivera, Hyun-seok Shin, A L Simon, Alexander Steinitz, Eiko Taba, Karen Sutterer Thornton, Clay Toms, and Sachiko Ueda.

The use of this website is subject to the following Terms of Use