Publication: Fires
Date published:
Language: English
PMID: 95112
ISSN: 19354096
Journal code: FRES

Field Artillery Winners

Henry A. Knox Award

Headquarters and Headquarters Battery, 3rd Battalion, 320th Field Artillery Regiment, 3rd Brigade Combat Team, 101st Airborne Division (Air Assault), Fort Campbell, Ky.

Alexander Hamilton Award

B Battery, 1st Battalion, 623rd Field Artillery Regiment, Kentucky Army National Guard

BG Edmund L. Gruber Award

SFC Malcomí A. Lewis, A Battery, 3rd Battalion, 321rd Field Artillery Regiment, Fort Bragg, N. C.

Winners will be featured in our March- April 2012 issue

Air Defense Artillery Winners

Henry A. Knox Award

D Battery, 5th Battalion, 7th Air Defense Artillery Regiment, 10th Air and Missile Defense Command, Kaiserslautern, Germany

Alexander Hamilton Award

Headquarters and Headquarters Battery, 2nd Battalion, 263rd Air Defense Artillery Regiment, South Carolina Army National Guard

BG James A. Shipton Award

CPT Will D . Andrews, 2nd Battalion, 44th Air Defense Artillery Regiment, 108th ADA Brigade, Fort Campbell, Ky.

The use of this website is subject to the following Terms of Use